AQUILEGIA FLOWERS

We found so many in our garden.
At an early hour we had started our trip home. The roads were still deserted. Only a mother duck with two (big) babies crossed the road, and we could happily avoid them.
In Germany in the Ruhr area more cars on the road, but we did stop three times for a rest. The sun shone and at both sides of the Autobahn the bright yellow fields caught our eyes.
When we left the A44 near Warburg, a much quieter last part of our travel. And when we came upon familiar grounds it felt so good.
I had slept not good last short night, and I fell asleep on the bench at the balcony when we had unpacked.
When I awoke I wandered with my camera through the garden and took some photos.

I have already had a quick look at the galleries of the silly saturday challenge and decided to give later this evening my first hearts to Kimb, Miffy, tedwin, TeeJay, and Tigger101.
But there so much more funny, absurd and comical photos. I hope to comment as soon as possible, and keep giving hearts the next days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.