This Morning

I got up to make a cup of tea this morning and noticed this developing - I clicked off half a dozen shots while the jug was coming to the boil, knowing full well that I would be well and truly occupied with my Blurb book today.

And, I am ecstatic  to say that it is finished, except for the map which I will work on tomorrow.  

There is so much to do around here, now that the book is done I'm itching to get on with the outdoor chores, namely the autumn garden cleanup and put to bed stuff.

We're heading away in a few weeks for a couple of weeks and want it all done before we head away.  Then there is the weekend photography field trip down to Dunedin this coming weekend.

Mothers Day here - a Face time with my Ozzie kids first thing, Lexi had been schooled up to say Happy Mothers Day.....she managed "happy Mum" - I'll take that :) 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.