Webs Exposed

Well, what a beautiful autumn day we have had today - just perfect :)

We decided on a bike ride this morning, went into town across the Bay and back a different way - almost two hours, but did take time to sit, nibble at some chocolate and re-hydrate while enjoy the sunshine and the view of our lovely Caroline Bay.  Lots of families about enjoying the day.

Came home and opened my emails - one from Blurb with a 40% discount.  OK, so I have four and a bit days to finish my Scotland book - I reckon I'll get there as I've done lots of the book and only one day now to edit.  Head down tail up over the next few days.

No editing at night as I find the colours aren't as true as when doing editing in daylight.

This is taken as the sun was almost setting, obviously looking straight into it but fortunately a dark tree over the road has given it a good background to show off the home of many spiders.

League on now, and the big local rugby derby on later - our Crusaders V Hurricanes;  the two top Super Rugby teams.

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.