Fog

As I pulled back the drapes this morning I noticed the fog - it was drifting through, grabbed the Sony ( I so love that camera) and clicked off half a dozen, then as fast as it came it disintegrated.

Mothers Day here and even though our three children live in other parts of NZ & Australia I heard from them all.  
Two lengthy Facetimes, which took up a good part of the morning, I'm not complaining like.
The first from Janelle & family telling me lots about their amazing trip to America and Hawaii, they are looking tanned and very happy.
Next Facetime from our Ozzie family, Lexi as always was in top form, she sang not once but twice the Australian National Anthem.....I quickly told the parents to get cracking and teach her the NZ one too. After all, they are all Kiwis.
Pottered around this afternoon, did some photo editing and not much else really, it got very cold and we lit the fire.
Now watching Dancing With the Stars, great entertainment.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.