Big Hill

By bighill

The final Photoshoot...

And another Spring Retreat comes to an end!   Here are a few of the folks taking part in the 5 day retreat here.   Some came for only a couple of days, some, like me, only took part in one day.   So this is the group that was here for the whole 5 days.

I had a wonderful drive up the Cabot Trail to see Barb who is making my 'mother of the bride' outfit!   what fun this is!   I had my first fitting....the photo is just too weird to get a good feel for the final outfit....so i'll wait!  but i think it's gonna be lovely. 

It was a fabulous drive up to Barb's place...sunny and the usual breathtaking vistas of the Cabot Trail!   A stop and the Clucking Hen for coffee and a pastry!

Time to finish unloading the kiln, cleaning their bottoms and packing up the order for the guy coming from PEI tomorrow!

Then i have to get the showroom sorted out.....feels like the season is about to begin!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.