Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Wild iris

As I mentioned yesterday I intended to walk the Ocote trail today specifically to snap the irises before they are completely over - but I had a little surprise walking back to the truck (see extras) and I posted a new album on Flickr.

       I walked Kiki at the Little Colorado river walk earlier.
      
Out of the mouths of children. Kathy's quite chuffed.
Kathy didn't feel up to walking two miles with me and Kiki but she did walk round the neighbourhood whilst Kiki and I walked by the river as usual. I met Kath still walking when I neared home and slowed down to chat. Children were playing nearby and after I'd driven on they asked Kathy, "Was that your Daddy in the truck?"

EDIT: AZG&F page about javelina.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.