The roses are a coming.....

First day for ages with no photos and no inspirations. One of those blip filler days. They are generally few and far between though. I need to get my actual camera out I think rather than just waving my phone around.

I felt unnecessarily tired all day. Work was boring but quiet and with only small annoyance peaks. The news I am waiting for didn't arrive, I'm going with no news is good news.

And tomorrow Will has been selected as his class representative to go and talk to the children's literacy person at Waterstones about books. I am sensing some blatant new approach from his teacher. If there is something Will dislikes more than reading, it's talking about reading.

Right, bath, line of duty catch up, bed. Blip filler done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.