Desktop

Probably looks odd but can't do better:(  I'm Guest on this Mac and it needs a Password to get to the vital Apps on it.  Every time I try to download a free photo-editing App it asks me for a Password!  Sadly Ann never told me her Password.  This is actually a blip of the Desktop picture. I managed to change it from a craggy photo to a rather dreamy Moon view.  It looks weird because of the flare from the monitor I suppose, but I have not been in the mood to take a camera walk in search of city scenes. At our appointment with the Funeral Director this morning we learnt the earliest the Crematorium could do the cremation was 31st May!  Couldn't believe it!  Spent the rest of the day clearing and phoning etc. etc.  Relaxing in front of tele tonight:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.