Road Roller

I think my boys are a bit too used to pose on or in front of different objects for my blips... Today when we came to this road roller and I asked Beat to jump up on it, the rest of them followed all by themselves! Only Bridie needed my help - the others jumped up and placed themselves in a line with very little encouragement.

The road roller has been used to level the Icelandic Horse riding ground/ring that you can see to the right.

Hero and Biscuit had an appointment with the dog chiropractor again today and - phew! - they can start training again! They have a competition next weekend and the European Championship in 3 weeks! We need training!

So all in all a good day - but long!

Hope you all had a good day!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.