Holding on tight!

Life is so busy at the moment!

I came home from work late and then trained and walked dogs... Need to look at some school books tonight!

But... I trained dogs...!!!! Yipeeeee! And both Hero and Biscuit worked really well. Looks like they have recovered fully from their injuries. I am very relieved! It was fantastic to work with them again.

I played football with Beat instead of training today - he loves that. He is so naughty - once he gets hold of a ball, he won't give it back! That's why we have 3 balls... so there is always one I can kick for him. I like how he is holding on to the ball with both paws in this picture - and he gets all cross-eyed from looking at it! :-)

Wednesday... half way to weekend!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.