Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

What it's all about.

AND ... 
Opinions differ. 
My 1st trip to Rannerdale Bluebells. 
Alice and I tried it once, but she couldn't manage the hill.
As ever on these occasions, I was spoilt for choice and had to prune the choices mercilessly. 
As we have seen, next year may not arrive; 
:¬(
but I'm hopeful of another visit then.
The extra is illustration of opinions differing.
Two of us eyed up, considered, and pointed at this tree.
One of us chose not to take the shot, whereas it was the reason I took it.
One refused the shot due to a person & dog at the foot of it.
I, on the other, contrary, hand selected it for that very reason. 
What better way to while away part of the day than in a nice puddle of shade amidst such a vista?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.