From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

The top landing....

...and home to Years 3, 4, 5 and 6 classrooms. It's quite a climb several times a day for the pupils and certainly takes its toll on my knees on a bad day!  I do love the view from here (my extra) and my Workshop is the closed door on the left on the second landing. 

I was all prepared for a "rain stops play" at lunchtime but wonderfully the rain held off. Just had to deal with a little misunderstanding which ended with a shaking of hands and apologies on all sides. There was also an apology needed from me as I wasn't in the right place at the time and was gently asked by our Head if I should be somewhere else. Ouch. I had no defence...just a senior moment....

I seem to be posting each day a day late! This IS today, but I posted for yesterday too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.