Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

So do I

Wish I could go back.

Have to say that since my holiday things have been very difficult. Health anxiety, work stress and a dementing Aged P ... However ...

After a horrendous, reactive, busy morning I finally managed to get away for the afternoon having taken annual leave to go to the hygienist (far more painful than the actual dentist) and get a few domestic things done. Had a very productive time. Celebrated by cooking salmon, mashed potato and veg with a samphire and coriander sauce.

Can now relax knowing I have made some progress. meanwhile The Girl Racer continues to flounce around the house in her wonderful t shirt to cheer us all up.

Actually .. this has been a bit of an annus horribilis (or should that be anus horribilis?) So maybe "I heart NY" stands for "I heart Next Year".

Things ... can only get better ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.