HareBrain

By HareBrain

A rather large bar of chocolate

This is one of Tigger's presents for tomorrow actually, but I am just about to wrap it up. The little planes, not fish! are cute but I forgot to ask in the shop if they are edible - they probably are. You will guess that Mr. T has a pension for dark chocolate but this big bar does come with a warning - ' don't eat it all at once'.

THE INTERNET PHOTO BOOK which is the big pressie for tomorrow and which I have spent hours lovingly preparing, arrived at work this morning by courier. I opened it with trepidation in case some of the very old black/white scanned photos were not up to scratch or I had made some hideous spelling mistakes in the text etc., etc. but I needn't have worried - its a masterpiece, well I am thrilled with it and I hope Mr. T will be equally delighted in reminiscing some highlights from his 70 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.