What is it? .......

I have also backblipped yesterday's A wash out! ...... do hope you will take the time to have a look :-)

......... is this week's theme for Abstract Thursday (#AT99) ...... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this great challenge :-)

I think this will be fairly easy to guess ...... but I rather liked the effect .... hope you like it too :-)

For those interested: I used a 'glowing edges' filter & played around with the colour.

A much better day ..... no rain & we have had sunshine! Hooray ...... making the most of it as we have more heavy rain forecast for tomorrow! I really think the ground has had enough water for the time being!

Update: All being well Mum will be moving into her little flat early next week ..... fingers crossed all goes to plan!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.