Have I .......

........ bitten off more than I can chew?!

Raining all day ....... again! :-(

Couldn't resist posting this little Sparrow fledgling ...... spotted it through the window & it just had to be my blip! :-)

Extra is the original from yesterday's abstract ....... thought it was too easy!

Update: Mum was supposed to be moving into her little flat on Monday! Notice the use of the word 'was'! When my eldest sister went this morning to finish cleaning it ready for Mum ...... she was told that they were going to redecorate & fit the new carpets after all ..... they had previously changed their minds & were not going to! So this means it will be another 2 weeks before Mum can move in!


The problem is she has handed in her notice at the Home & her room is already re-let! So she will be moving out on Monday ..... but going to stay with my sister in her static caravan! That should be interesting! Hopefully it will all work out okay!


Hubby will be on holiday from the end of his shift today ....... he will be off until Tuesday 30th ..... he gained an extra day with the Spring Bank Holiday! It is unlikely that I will get the chance to Blip ...... so I will catch up with you all (& backblip) afterwards!


Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.