Missycat

By Missycat

AT99 Mystery object

I don't think you'll have any difficulty guessing what my image is is but frankly it was this or nothing!
I made it to Slimming World this week, where I had a modest but pleasing loss.  Then it was back to the PC to stare at spread sheets for the rest of the day: I'd been asked to analyse some of last year's expenditure, which meant trawling through a very large amount of invoices...yawn
Meanwhile, outside it was bucketing down with rain and continued to do so all day and most of the evening.  Yes, I know the garden needs it, but really night time rain would do. 
Late afternoon, I collected Violet from nursery as she is spending the night with us.  I collected her a little early, as yesterday she really looked weary and off colour and still has a nasty cough.  Today she was bright and cheerful and very pleased that I'd brought her 'Frozen' raincoat to shield her from the rain.
At some point late afternoon I grabbed a few shots of my chosen subject, very hastily, but at least I had some material to work with.  Nothing very original done with the image, just colour change and distortion in PS,  but I quite like the result, even though the subject is rather obvious!
Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued splendid hosting of the fun challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.