SWANING ABOUT!

Another wonderful day, which started by discovering my deer yesterday made it on to page one of popular, thank you all so much for all the stars and hearts that put it there.
I have not sat down today until now, first went a four mile walk then off for the weekly shopping, unpacked that and as it was so sunny took all three dogs to the loch for a swim. Was so pleased with little Daisy she never even looked at the swans. My blip is her going for the ball and the extra is her coming back. The other cairn in the shot is Indy who is thirteen and a half, and Lottie was further down. My other extra was my  walk last night when the sky was so lovely. I came home from the loch a quick cup of tea then off to the care home, so am home now and definitely not going out again.
We are to get rain, I think tomorrow, but hey ho it has been so lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.