HERE'S LOOKING AT YOU.

Another fabulous day, although when I left the house at 6.30am it was very misty (see extra), but the sun soon broke through. I am posting early as I am having family for the afternoon and a meal so probably will only have time to spread some stars and hearts. Talking of stars and hearts, thank you all so very much for all the ones you gave me yesterday for the little ducklings.
Have been doing more hedge cutting, then had my hair done.
Managed to creep up on this little stag, and was delighted to get this photo as it was difficult creeping up with the dogs. Really chuffed as I only just spotted him in the heather and bog cotton. There were a few others, but they were hidden by the heather. Do hope you like him.
Off now to sort out the meal for tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.