Border Tails

By Swannie

All my own work!

Today I can finally blip these timetables.  The changes don't take place until Monday so I wasn't allowed to publish them until the end of the week.  I tried to explain that blip isn't really Social Media as such but I suppose it was only a few days I had to wait.

The picture of the church and the blossom was one I took in Selkirk at the beginning of the month specially for the commercial team through in Glasgow.  I sent a few through and they chose this one over the iconic Walter Scott statue in front of the courthouse (the building looked too tired) and the Fletcher statue in front of the Victoria Hall (picture wasn't symmetrical!).  This one doesn't really bring Selkirk to mind, but hey ho, as long as they are happy.  

I think it qualifies for Flower Friday, just!  Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.