Shoppin'

Friday before a long weekend, the clock moved very slowly at work.... I walked up to the huge Eaton Centre Shopping Mall at lunch in search of a lovely pair of earrings that i modelled at the Mother's Day Fashion Show. I found them, and more! The chain is actually closing down so i picked up a couple of skirts too, all at 40% off. Well worth the walk. I took these pix at the mall and the top one is of 2 fantastc salsa dancers in my favorite make up store - they put on a great performance. My sweetie is feeling worse today...he came home a bit early and went straight to bed. Looks like he will have to miss rowing tomorrow morning. We hope to be on the road by 10:30 to get to Cobourg for lunch with my favorite yoga teacher/studio owner. Then another 4 hours to get to Montreal for the weekend to celebrate our 32nd wedding anniversary. Hopefully my sweetie bounces back from this cold quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.