Rissa's World

By MarissaMichelle

The Adventure Begins!

So I flew to Vietnam tonight! I start a 12 day backpacking tour tomorrow and can not wait! Then I will be heading back to Hong Kong for a night before starting another backpacking tour for 25 days through China. Then another night in Hong Kong before I head off to Japan for 8 days. Next its off to the US for 3 weeks. Ill start in NY, head down to DC, SC for a few days and back to DC. Since I had a lay over in Iceland I just decided to extend it by three days so Ill be in Reykjavik for three nights two days. I then return to Germany for two weeks before going with my family to The Maldives for two weeks before finally heading home to Scotland in September. Just think of all of my travels makes me tired but excited! In total Ill fly around the world 1.5 times all in the space of 8 months.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.