A Millers home is.......

The remains of an exceptionally posh Gothic style Mill - the big house is, I suspect up on the hill. Fortuitously found as I was desperate for a pee and pulled off into a very small road and lo and behold!

I was on the way to the airport to pick up Himself but had five wells planned in the Blarney area. A zoom through Blarney itself which was swarming with tourist then into the backroads and a hilarious encounter with a delightful farmer who pointed me off over the fields in the direction of All Saints well, which was quite something. The heavens opened and I sheltered within - I had a bit of company see extra.

Himself is now home - a brilliant time had by the sound of it, north Yorkshire does look and sound a gorgeous spot.

Don't forget, this week's DS Challenge has the loose theme of Cabins to Castles and the tag is DS82, lots of nice ones coming in already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.