secret garden

By freespiral

Miss Mischief

This fox is definitely feeling better! Today she was doing just what one of my cats used to do - select a large leaf, chuck it in the air then pounce on it! She is full of mischief and I caught her running off with my croc (again) only to find she already had one in her lair by the pond. These were retrieved and the next thing she made off with was a pot of lavender (French) just purchased at Lidl!

Having completed his walk in fine spirits, Himself has succumbed to something nasty and spent an unpleasant night. He blames a tortilla he took from a fridge in his last hostel :/

Wedding fever hit me belatedly and I caught up on goings-on last night ready to enjoy the full monty today. She looked lovely, so elegant and understated and he looked sweetly nervous.  I thought her mum did exceptionally well, what a thing to suddenly find yourself amidst. One or two people out to watch as well. 

New blog too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.