Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Sleepyheads

A visit to the hairdressers this morning and the puppies have grown into proper little characters!  In the left hand shot is Edna - front (sold), Sweetheart - middle (my favourite and not sold) and Cilla - back (the runt - sounds horrible) who is being kept.  When it came to time leave Cilla and Sweetheart were curled up on the doormat sleeping.  They really are so sweet, and I'm no where near as afraid of these as I would be of a bigger dog.  Maybe because they are pretty small and definitely because they don't jump up and try to bite which is the thing that scares me due to a dog that scared me when I was younger.

Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday.

Then a very busy afternoon clearing the rooms that need space for the work being done next week.  My task was to remove the bed from the spare room. There was no way it was coming out in one piece so I spent all afternoon taking it apart.  The pistons that lift it up have seen better days so a new one will arrive next week.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.