Louise

By Loulousjournal

Photography is amazing !!!

When it comes to photography I've always been thinking, what could I do? Where could I go? Who would I work with? So many questions about this and that and no answers just yet. Maybe these answers will come to me in time who knows.
Doing what I am doing now is helping me out in so many ways. Studying, watching, learning about al the different ways to work has been pretty awesome. Yeah it's good to see what others do and pick up skills but sitting down and thinking what could I do or where could I go makes you work harder and think that little bit more into what the future holds.

I am glad I started photography when I did. It has been more than a hobby and it has helped me in many ways than I can count. It has helped me focus on things that are around me, it has helped with my health, it has also made me think that you can't do one little thing and hope that it changes everything you've got to do many things in the hope for a massive change.

Who knows what the future holds now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.