Louise

By Loulousjournal

life sometimes seems like a spiral staircase

These last few weeks for me have been an emotional up and down road, things going through my head and me not giving my self the push I need. Struggling with past problems isn't nice :( but I am lucky to have the people around me that I do, photography has helped me so much, not only to become confident but to be happy with my self and appreciate how far I have came!!

Life for me has been an up and down spiral, good days, bad days and the rest. Wondering what will happen or how. Now that I have been posing for 11 days now I feel like me telling my days and what I think and feel also helps me, like I am not bottling things up, just letting it out!

Looking back on photos from previous shoots, or days out really makes me see all the changes I have went through to get to where I am now and I am very proud!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.