Life through the lens...

By ValC

Buzzzzzz

A day spent in the garden, except for an hour and a half when a friend popped in, and had a chat.
Very warm even if no sun.
Instead of the sound of birds,today it was the buzzing of bees on the cotoneaster.
Not a very good shot as I am rather tired, and the bees were too fast for me to focus properly.
Extra photo of the hanging basket which I planted up today.
The bulbs have been tipped out of the pots, and the pots washed and cleaned ready for the summer plants.
Not a job I like.

Now having a sit down, and watching the first of many Chelsea Flower Show programmes.
One day I might get there!

Hope you have all had a good weekend.

A pity Bradford didn't win but at least they got to the play offs, and played well.
Never mind...........always next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.