2105

We've had a cloudy day today. Amazingly it's been a nice change. Temperatures are rising. On Tuesday the max will rise to 26 (from today's 23) and it will move around 26-28 the following 1,5 weeks. Luckily the nights still are cool, so it's easy to sleep well with some windows and a door open (with mosquito nets of course).

Today I cut 9 clothes. I think it was 2 shirts and 7 dresses. I think I'll have to time to start sewing them on Wednesday. Tomorrow we have some appointments, one being Amadeus' vet check. He's paw is better, so hopefully we'll have a nice visit. On Tuesday we plan to go look for furniture form auction halls that also have direct selling. Last we we found a dining table and 4 chairs in very good condition and nice price. On Friday we bought a gas barbecue with a good deal. But no news on the moving in front. We're just trying to make a good use of the time we wait and prepare. 

But I will need a day off soon. I was supposed to take a day off today and take out one of the puzzles we bought, but somehow I got caught up in cutting dresses... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.