Alberta

By Alberta

A different perspective

Cloudy for the first time for weeks .. I was not hopeful re a blip .. but took my camera on our bike ride .. we stopped for coffee almost before we had begun but did continue after that and even momentarily got lost ... a few good hills and back home. I have a broadcast call tomorrow and I often feel unable to get on with any thing else seriously till something like that has passed. I have found a way to incorporate many of my photos as the backdrop for the key points. It looks very different to most similar kinds of presentations as a result, I think .. And I work on the principle that if I like (and I do) the appearance of it and it is a bit different then others will too.. Anyway we have amassed rather a few wine bottles so I decided to take them and the rubbish down to the refuse site in the next village .. Lusignac as I thought I might get some opportunities for photos en route. I have posted some photos from this mediaeval village before but as I was driving away I got this different perspective of the roofs .. and I love the roofs and the natural stone here ... so this is it... a new perspective for me too.. and I like new perspectives...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.