Granny

Everyone was calling her Granny and because I could'nt remember her name I called her Granny as well. She's a sweet lady.

Her hugs and kisses were just what you would expect from a loving Grandmother. 'wholesome'

She has Senile Dementia and told me that the 50 year old Son she is seen kissing here, was 25.

We talked for a good hour. 

I also spent time outside, taking photographs of her Grandson's 12th birthday celebrations, mainly he was playing football with his friends from School, 10 friends in total, all with sleeping bags and mats for an after the birthday party sleepover. There was a distinct smell of sweaty fresh from football teen's in the air but it didn't put me off the delicious party food :-) 

I haven't re-worded yesterdays blip yet but I'll get round to it soon.

Until then, it looks like backblippingisthewaytogo. Imsureitstillcounts. 

By the way, it was a busy day today, today being yesterdays tomorrow and tomorrow being yesterday.

No wonder Im having backblippingconfusion.com

Samsung Phone Shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.