I'll be back

Upload picture from my phone I'll come back and write about it when my headache eases off.. I'll leave you guessing for now ;)

Update:  My Son carving an owl and double exposure of his partners face a portrait for the EP7 challenge however I developed Migraine which lingered for days, I also became very busy with some new business I have taken on and Im also trying to find a new home so I never got back to update until now (a week later)  All of my other double exposures on blip were made with guesswork in my camera but Daily Double introduced me to an App on my phone and hey presto. I like the effect but think I prefer the challenge of doing it with my camera.


I chose these two images because one of the first owls my son carved was for his partner and he carved her almond shaped eyes complete with eyelashes, so when these two images married together so well and it looked as if he was drawing her eyes, I thought this would be a perfect pic for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.