An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Another bloomon' flwer blip!

I blipped this plant earlier in the month and converted it to black and white but the pink tinge on the petals has increased so couldn't resist snapping it again.

The plan was to bag my blip by 9am which I did, race through what needed to be done then spend the afternoon having a guilt free blip catch up. That went well then. Not!

The day went by in a blur. One minute it was 9am and the next minute it was 4pm and Alan was home from school looking for his dinner!

Did manage to get through quite a few bits of household admin tho' not the Tesco online order so freezer scrapings for dinner! and emailed lots of embarrassing pics of my bruv-in-law K to my neice Jen for the 50th Birthday cd she is compiling for his party on Saturday. :))

Also managed to locate and rearrange the delivery of an Amazon order that was missing and causing me a bit of a panic as it contained the other half of K's birthday pressie! Phew :))

After dinner blip catch up also went awry as couldn't keep my eyes open. One of the upsides to Alan being off school last week was not having to get up at 6am! No such luxury this week.

*yawns*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.