A HAPPY GOAT

because we brought bread for him and the other goats.
I had an early start today, with the intention to make a big progress in re- arranging the contents of the big bookcases. Not at all books in them, but diaries, letters, programs of plays, opera or ballet, then everything my eye could find worth to keep. Also all the things one use for painting, drawing, etc.
I am glad with the result so far! I guess still two mornings to go and summer can start.
Lunch was early, because we had to drive to the service station in Beverungen, for a check up of the car.
While they worked on it, Piet Hein and I walked to the open air swimmingpool and enjoyed some hours there.
After collecting the car again we went to say goodbye to the goats.
There was only one donkey left. And a passer-by told us that the other donkey had been sold.

Later this evening I will give hearts for silly pictures to dotsnaps, kayakgirl, Paola, Romay, and wackywebs.
I had fun again looking at all the pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.