POPPYLOVE OR PHILEMON AND BAUCIS

In a field full of dandelion seedheads this sweet pair caught my attention.
They leaned toward each other in such a moving way.
A radiant, sunny day. In the morning Piet Hein and I did jobs that could have done earlier but somehow we never started to begin with.
All of them outside and half inside (like me in the garage which is more of a little studio).
No wonder we had our nap after lunch at the balcony.
In the afternoon we walked down the hill to give our vote for a new mayor (Bürgermeister).

I viewed both galleries of silly pictures. Had a good laugh at many, some made me smile, and the hilarious ones I liked a lot.
I have to comment still on many, but I will give soon my first five hearts to flossie, PamelaJ, lisabet, theBroon, and Tiebreaker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.