Jacal

Another charming and incredibly kind Bermudian.   He too had very beautiful eyes but I don't think i've captured them so well.    It is as if Bermudian eyes reflect the colours of the sea here.

Weather a bit English today.  It tipped it down with rain in the night and has been thick cloud all day.     Elizabeth dropped us down at Coopers Island again. It was perfect weather for us to walk comfortably  round the reserve and then walk miles exploring all of St David's.

Extras;  
-Me practising my jumping - a rare thing for me to jump for joy on a Monday morning.    This one is for Pokey and Emsie.

-A shot of Rosie, Elizabeth's dog.  We love Rosie.  We have a good old cuddle every day.

I clocked up 40 lengths of the pool before breakfast this morning.  I am getting a bit obsessed.   Will be in there again shortly to do 40 more, at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.