Dental X-ray

This is what the x-ray of your front teeth looks like when you have knocked them out and/or broken them years ago!  :-(

This morning was my 6 month cleaning & check up at the dentist.  Was told my teeth and tissue were in good order.  As ever, I was told to do better with my flossing which I hate to do and I am always honest and admit that I seldom do.

I stopped and had the shop but more nitro in the tires of my car and then went to post office to send a box to my sister and to the grandkids.  That robbed me of $97 so it was home for me from there!

Once home, I sent the afternoon working on several small projects I had going.  One thing I got done was this pink jewelry set I made for my friend Arlene, who just loves the colour pink!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.