Flowers....

...at the garden center.
I went to pick up my friend Patti just before noon, as I'd promised her that I'd take her to her doctor appointment. She got in right on time, then needed some x-rays taken and lab work drawn, but even with those things we were in and out very quickly! It started to downpour just as we were going to leave, so we waited it out until the rain slowed up a bit, then I ran for the car--only to find that my fob wasn't working! It wouldn't unlock the door so I had to fiddle around trying to get the key to slide out of the fob and getting soaked in the process. Dropped Patti off then went to the garden center to brouse around for 45 minutes until MY Doctor appointment. The rain is still coming down in a huge deluge, so I haven't dried off very much! On the upside, I won't need to take a shower tonight! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.