EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Visit from Switzerland

This visit was so spontaneous and unexpected that this rather classic group picture has to document that it took place. It was a great pleasure to meet DAENU and his wife in Florence. Worth to sacrifice my little red balloon after many weeks - each time I looked at it , it gave me a special little kick :-)

I am , as you can see, alive and well, hubby as well. We enjoy the first nice, warm, sunny and windy days near the coast again, after a rather grey and wet spring, both in Florence as well as in Nevada. I don't take very many pictures at the moment and do not look into Blip every day. But often enough, as some of you might have noticed. Of course I missed you but I will continue my abstinence for a while as I enjoy doing other things. But I will also backblip some pictures that I liked.

A big thank you for all your very kind comments on my 1000th journal entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.