Toi Toi and zero effort

Grreat day. The Sun shined / shone / was out and The Boss vanished to “do things” and I was completely entertained by our garden bloke who was doing his once a year thing on a ladder with a chainsaw and stuff. There was a grreat viewing angle from the bedroom. Oh and The Boss did take me out but had trouble finding my lead forgetting (errr…. well not actually forgetting but simply not recalling a bit of a conversation where it may have been mentioned in passing)….that the lovely “L” had taken me walking and The Bossess had left my lead on the outside table for her and she would have returned it to the same place.    
There is 122 letters in that remark so no wonder it might have been forgotten. I can forget less that that easily but then again I have been practising for some years. 
My day was completed when The Boss left an empty Z bottle on the wrong side of the garage door. He had to grab it off me as he removes the cap and ring thing as he worries I might swallo it in the excitement BUT I got it bark and it lasted quite some time. It is a delightfully noisey demolition and my “Green” contribution to recycling… Extra.  


Tuss    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.