Gold on Gold

It was probably cold on Gold too that’s Mt Gold.
A lovely day and after Thursdays regular photo meet with drinks and chats ( dogs not allowed) and some fun experiments with a long shutter iPhone app The Boss finally took me out on my totally favourite walk…down and up the Outlet trail road. It was wonderful and I behaved sorta badly ‘Cos I hadn’t been on this one for ages as The Bossess doesn’t do it so it was serious catch up sniff time and I went swimming with some other dogs as I didn’t really hear The Boss yelling NOOOOO!!! at me and even if I had I wouldn’t have stopped anyway so unfortunately my reward was “lead time” but it was worth it….Oh I can smell wet dog ….Ahhhhh. 

In other news N.Z has entered the Space business with the launch of a privately built rocket from the North Island which is set to sorta revolutionise the whole business so we can do other really good stuff beside grow cows.
Apparently they 3D print the engines in 3 days at “Rocket Lab” look here    if  this is interesting to you.
 
If I had been there I would have barked at it for sure……


Tuss 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.