Posing in the Sun...

What a beautiful day!

Two interviews to attend.  I set off on time for the first one...but the sat nav led me to the same address in another village :(:(  So I was late, but I'd phoned the agency and they let the client know.  Apart from that, that was OK and I'd love to get that job...will find out tomorrow all being well...

The second interview was awful, and definitely not my cup of tea (and I didn't get it, so that's fine)...

Anyway, I took the camera because there was time in between interviews....well that was before I got lost and ended up in the wrong place, so you have Billy instead (and there were some beautiful countryside views too)...

My mini sermon is finished, I just have to upload my photos to powerpoint and practice it now :)

I have taken a couple of days annual leave (paid) tomorrow and Friday).  Might go somewhere tomorrow (NT property), but the rest of the weekend I'm going to try to get some proper tidying and sorting out done :)

Thank you so much for putting yesterday's blip onto the top row of 4th page of popular!  No words....

Off to our Small Group this evening, so apologies for lack of commenting!

Stay safe and vigilant everyone Xxx

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.