Puppy Pugs

Ann's ex boss, Stephen, has just acquired two puppy pugs. The pug puppies are 12 weeks old and are now allowed to meet other dogs so I popped in to see them. To be honest I wasn't really that interested in them. I don't do playing with puppies!

Ann told me to sit down and pose with the pug pups, but they haven't learnt how to pose yet, so Stephen & Matt had to hold them. Matt is holding Ollie (with the blue collar & lead) and Stephen is holding Tom.

Ollie is a little bit naughty. Do you want to know what he did after we'd posed for our Blip?........................ He sniffed around me and tried to bite my tail. Obviously, because I am a very grown up, mature collie, I just ignored him.

Ann quite likes Tom & Ollie but I don't really know what all the fuss is about. They're only puppies?!!

….................And no way are they going to grow up to be as gorgeous as me???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.