Osteoarthritis

I've got Osteoarthritis. I was diagnosed with it last week. The pills the vet gave me a week ago have turned me into a supersonic, bionic, gorgeous little collie dog. Jonathan, our vet is amazing. #WeloveJonathan.



Yesterday I had to go back to the vet for more pills.



For the last week I've been having my pills in the evening. My very lovely owner, Ann, thinks I should be having my pills in the morning. After all, most of my activity takes place during the day. And if they work within an hour; I should be having them first thing So Ann asked the vet if I could switch to having them in the morning. Our wonderful vet agreed............. the pills work within an hour so that means I'm all happy and bouncy as soon as I have one.





…..........So now I have my pills in the morning.



I was mega, mega, mega, slow on my morning walk. Obviously the pills hadn't taken effect.



…......................By my afternoon walk I was mega happy and bouncy again. Yay! Went for a bit of a splish, splash, splosh



It's so hard knowing what the best thing to do is??????????????????????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.