Skip's Blips

By Skip

House hunting bluebirds

Hello Blippers. It has been way too long since I have posted anything in my journal. I'm fine and Bob and Gulliver are too, but I have been way too busy (and maybe a little disorganized). Seems as if I'm always playing catch-up. The good news around my Backyard Buffet is BLUEBIRDS! I love bluebirds, and recently they have been house hunting in our neighborhood. I wrote all about it on my blog, if you want to see more pictures, but I'm sharing a few here tonight. The blip above shows Mr. Bluebird in front of the entry to the nesting box we installed in the Backyard Buffet. He really wanted to build a nest in that beautiful new box, but so far it hasn't worked out as he planned. It's sort of a long story, but you can see all the pictures if you click on the link to my blog. Meanwhile, I've put a couple of pictures in the extras for today. Now I'm off to check on my blipfriends. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.