Lazing on a sunny afternoon.

A glorious day, no cloud or wind.

After doing the laundry and a few jobs this morning we decided to explore a bit this afternoon.   Also to see how Holly would be on a proper walk.

We went to the main road and past the pub and headed for a walk along a path leading to Cloughton.   We had been told it was a disused railway line. We duly found the station, with a few yards of track and a railway carriage on.   The station itself has been turned into  a B & B, self catering with a tea shop.   Unfortunately the tea shop is only open Sat to Wed. 

Of course I forgot either camera so took this pic of horses lazing in a field with my phone and I can't see what I am doing with it without the reading specs!. Next time I will not forget they camera!

Jolly was tired after the walk but was OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.