Over-exposed Portrait

I went & watched Asha's last swimming class (they don't continue past this year!), loads of parents were there which was nice! Nate was passed around like a present! After Asha's class each kid was presented with a certificate & medal - they were all SO proud, it was lovely to see! 
As we walked home, a group of guys on our road (one of whom we know) were congratulating Asha on her medal (worn proudly for the entire walk!) & asking if it was real gold etc... I thought it was SO lovely of them.
She & I had a nice afternoon together as Nate snoozed the time away...and then this evening a post tea pre bed stroll. 

This is my over-exposed portrait for Markus' challenge.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Chatting to so many parents during the swimming class.
2) Collecting wild flowers with Asha to make a mini bouquet for Danny's aunt, who we'll see tomorrow.
3) The way Nate's eyes roll with sleepiness as he feeds. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.