Profusion of Roses!

Another busy day! Mr Tbay had to respond to a breakdown first thing which added to his already busy work load today. Once the repair was completed he was able to resume his remaining tasks. I was dispatched to do several things all in opposite directions! By lunchtime I was finished but Mr Tbay had not!

Farming - Two on compost , silaging team out and Rusty baling and wrapping.

Mrs V arrived at 3:30 and I could tell she wasn't too well. I have a feeling she has seriously overdone it and the arthritis catches up with her. However being of a stubborn disposition she does not give in. I took over unpacking duties and now the kitchen is finished. Tomorrow see the final stage of the move completed and hopefully it will all go smoothly!

Another fab hot day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.