Ginger alert

It maybe doesn't show in this picture but Megan has a bit of a ginger tinge to her hair which this new hair cut is bringing out (see the extra photo). I think this is a common occurrence when east meets west and absolutely nothing to do with the fact that I was strawberry blond as a child.

I think I am going to have to limit my rides with Tim. He has declared his goal as being a leisurely ride and to go slowly downhill as it is dangerous. I on the other hand see every ride as a challenge to beat previous times and when going downhill my goal is to set off a speed camera if present or to practice for when one is. We are clearly not compatible.

P.S. I'm sure the hairdresser who did Megan's hair is highly skilled but I get the feeling that he doesn't get to do fringes very often or there was a major earthquake whilst he was doing this one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.