Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Country Road

It's been a bit of a hectic day today so I haven't got a lot to say. Up the mountain lots of my friends admired my lovely red bandanna and wished me Happy Birthday which was nice. Golly it is going to be a bit hard to wait another12 months to get another one. I will miss all the attention and fuss. Sigh
Oh I did get a call on my dogphone this afternoon and Mr and Mrs R will be here tomorrow. They didn't recognise me until I barked. Seems reasonable. I am really pleased that I have had my hair done for overseas visitors which will be a bit of a treat after all the grotty weather we have been turning on after the wonderful year of good stuff.

Oh the pic... Well it's a country road, complete with mud, a barn, the odd animals and a wonky phone line.
AND my dogphone didn't seem to work either. Makes you feel a bit sorry for the folk that live in these places and work hard on our balance of payments problem. I have no idea what this is but it makes me feel important to talk about it.
T

More Mud

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.